About Me.

“Look at the sparrows; they do not know what they will do in the next moment. Let us literally live from moment to moment.”
Mahatma Gandhi

Screen Shot 2015-08-18 at 18.08.17

I’m an Instagramming, book-reading, cake-baking, gym-going lover of all things lovely in this wonderful world of ours.

Things you should know about me: I’m a recent fitness convert; I love all things copper and rose gold; I like to experiment with new beauty products; I read a lot; I work in social media and marketing; I’m new to blogging.

Screen Shot 2015-08-18 at 18.10.58

I chose to start a blog as I love writing; I studied English at University and writing is a part of my everyday routine at work; so I thought, why not make it part of my everyday routine at home too?

I’m using this blog as a place to unleash my creativity and talk about the things I love. Expect to see baking recipes, monthly favourites, book reviews and photos of my general whereabouts as I find my feet in the blogging universe.

582142_10151116837631474_2096638575_n

One thought on “About Me.

Leave a comment